World Football Insider
A Publication of Around the Rings

1776 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 436 North
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 USA
Phone: +1 (404) 874-1603
Fax: +1 (404) 874-3248

European Headquarters
Phone: +31 6522 17373

Founder & Managing Editor: Ed Hula, Comment@aroundtherings.com

Publisher: Sheila S. Hula, Sheila@WorldFootballinsider.com

Editor: Mark Bisson, Mark@WorldFootballinsider.com

Editorial Staff
    Americas: Nick Devlin, Nick@WorldFootballinsider.com

Atlanta News Writers
    Researcher/Reporter: Ed Hula III, ebh3@WorldFootballinsider.com

Accounting
    Accounting: Accounts@AroundTheRings.com

Advertising:
Brian Baker, Brian@WorldFootballinsider.com

Website/Technical Issues: WFI Support, Support@AroundTheRings.com

 WFI Spotlight